News‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 7

posted 5 Jul 2017, 15:11 by Martin Lalor


Wednesday 12th July.


Garryhill                       (Daniel Fenlon   086 0889376  to arrange referees).


7:30pm            IMS     Leah Doyle (Kildare)* Eva Crean (Wexford)


8:00pm            LJBS               Lisa McKenna (Dublin) v Margaret Purcell (Kilkenny

Tinahely     (Pat Quaile 087 1360113 to arrange referees)


7:30pm            LMS                Holly Hynes (Wexford) v Dearbhail O Keeffe (Kilkenny) 


8:00pm            SS                    Daniel Fenlon (Carlow) v (Ciaran Neary (Kilkenny) / Daniel Kavanagh (Wexford)


At Coolgreaney    (Damien Kelly               0862998656 to arrange referees) 


7:30pm            SMAS             William Holden (Kilkenny) v Mick O’Donnell (Dublin)


8:00pm            RMS    Eugene Kennedy (Dublin) v Any Ryan (Carlow)


At Clogh (Sean Love    087 6471802  to organise referees)


8:00pm            RMS                John Rossiter (Carlow) v Tony Campbell (Kildare) 

Kilfane:               (Tom O’Keefe 087 6547281 to arrange referees)


7:30pm            GMAS            John Ryan (Carlow) v Mick Carty (Wexford)

8:00pm                 SS                           Gavin Buggy (Wexford)  v Michael Gregan (Wicklow


Talbots Inch:                (Martin Lalor 086 8184598 to arrange referees

8:00pm            GMAS            John Ryan (Carlow) v Mick Carty (Wexford)


Thursday 13th July 2017.

Venue TBD.

7:30pm            GMAS            John Leahy (Meath) v ( Mick Armstrong (Wexford) / Paul Dowling (Kilkenny).

8:00pm            O35BS            J.R. Finn (Wexford) v (David Stanners (Wexford)* / Stephen Smullen (Kildare))



All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.