News‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

All Ireland Doubles Finals

posted 1 Oct 2017, 09:24 by Martin Lalor

 All Ireland 60x30 Championships Weekend 2 (Doubles)

Finals – Fixtures

Please Note:

Players competing in All Ireland Finals must wear their County Colours.
Referees will be reporting any issues with players not conforming to these rules and the appropriate fines will be imposed.


ID         Galway (Martin Mulkerrins/Pat Conway) dft Cork (Michael Hedigan/Daniel Relihan) 21-19, 21-13

SMAD    Meath (John Leahy/Tom Sheridan) W/O Cavan (Jimmy McKeon/Joe Lynch) inj.


Tuesday 3rd October

Hospital, Limerick       OIC John Penny (087 9115411)   At 8pm

EMAD    Kilkenny (Philly Parsons/Johnny Brennan) v Limerick (Tom O'Brien/Donal O'Connor)


Saturday 7th October

St. Coman’s, Roscommon       OIC Aengus Cunningham (086 3050328)   At 12.30pm

O70D    Galway (Morgan Darcy/Seamus Ó Fatharta) v Cavan (Patsy Hand/Greg Sheridan)

JD         Galway (Kevin Craddock/Declan Connaughton) v Cavan (Cormac McMahon/Paul Fitzpatrick)


Crinkle, Offaly            OIC Kevin Cooke (087 6423846)   At 12noon

LMD      Kilkenny (Dearbhail O’Keefe/Sorcha Delaney) v Clare (Catriona Millane/Ella Donnellan)

LID       Roscommon (Fiona & Aoife Tully) v Kilkenny (Aoife Holden/Ailish O’Shea)


Kells, Meath                OIC Robert Fox (083 4408192)   At 11am

SMBD    Westmeath (Joe Mulvanney/Mike Naughton) v Tyrone (Kenny Curran/Finbar Fullen)

U21D     Kilkenny (Brian Mahon/Emmet Landy) v Tyrone (Sean Kerr/Ryan Mullan)


Dungarvan, Waterford           OIC David McAndrew (087 9650987)   At 2pm

JBD       Wicklow (Chris Doyle/Jerome Willoughby) v Kerry (Cian Counihan/Daire Keane)


Sunday 8th October

Kilfane, Kilkenny        OIC Tom O’Keeffe (087 6547281)   At 1pm

LJBD      Dublin (Maedbh Ni Dhalaigh/Lisa McKenna) v Limerick (Leanne O’ Brien/Brigid Quish)

GMBD    Kildare (Brendan & Billy Higginbottom) v Tipperary (Willie Burke/Brendan Ryan)


Talbot’s Inch, Kilkenny           OIC Martin Lawlor (086 8184598)   At 1pm

GMAD    Westmeath (Robbie McCarthy Snr/Kevin Flanagan) v Tipperary (Adrian Johnson/Kevin Mullins)

DMAD    Meath (Jimmy Reilly/Anthony McConnell) v Tipperary (Billy Mullins/Pakie Mullins)

MAD      Wexford (Gavin Buggy/John Roche) v Tipperary (Paul Mullins/Eddie Farrell)


Hospital, Limerick       OIC John Penny (087 9115411)   At 1pm

O35BD   Offaly (Sean Ryan/Kevin Cooke) v Tipperary (Kevin Dempsey/Noel Moroney)

MBD      Offaly (Brian Doherty/Conor O’Brien) v Tipperary (Willie Cahill/Kevin Timmons)

O35AD   Offaly (David Hope/Noel Murphy) v Kerry (Dominick Lynch/JohnJoe Quirke)


Mullingar, Westmeath            OIC Robert McCarthy (087 6998085)   At 6.30pm

EMBD    Sligo (Stanley Harte snr/Peter Chambers) v Wexford (Miley Byrne/Aidan Sinnott)