News‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

All Ireland 60x30 Championships 2017 Weekend 1 (Singles) Semi-Finals - Fixtures

posted 4 Aug 2017, 15:09 by Martin Lalor

All Ireland 60x30 Championships 2017 Weekend 1 (Singles)

Semi-Finals - Fixtures

Please Note:

  • Players competing in All Ireland Semi Finals must wear their County Colours.
  • Referees will be reporting any issues with players not conforming to these rules and the appropriate fines will be imposed.

Sunday 6th August


Loughmacrory, Tyrone        @1:00pm                                (OIC Chris Curran)

GMBS Tyrone (Kenny Curran) v Limerick (Dennis McCarthy)


Ballymore Eustace, Kildare @ 3:00pm                              (OIC Gavin Grace 087 4153720)

GMBS             Kildare (Brendan Higginbotham)  v  Mayo (Joe Cummins)


Friday 11th August


Williamstown, Galway          @8:00pm                                (OIC Ollie Conway 087 7944211)

O35AS            Mayo (Paul Flynn) v Offaly (David Hope) / Kilkenny (Brian Manogue) TBC          


Sunday 13th August


Loughmacrory, Tyrone        @1:00PM                               (OIC Kenny Curran)

LMS                Tyrone (Ciara Mullan) v Clare (Catriona Millane)

MBS                Tyrone (Chris Curran) v Tipperary (Willie Cahill)

IS                     Tyrone (Barry Devlin) v Limerick (JP O'Connor)

Virginia, Cavan                      @1:00PM                               (OIC James Brady 087 2391608)

JBS                 Cavan (Caolán Smith) v Cork (Shane Flynn)

O35BS                        Cavan (Brian Reilly) v Tipperary (Kevin Dempsey)

St Macartan’s, Monaghan    @1:00PM                   (OIC Conor McDonnell 087 2352509)

MS                  Monaghan (Oran Kiernan) v Tipperary (James Prentice)

DMAS             Monaghan (Peter Larkin) v Tipperary (Billy Mullins)

St Mary’s, Wexford               @1:00pm                    (OIC
Mag Gore 086 3074627)

O70S               Wexford (Jim Doyle) v Galway (Morgan Darcy)

EMBS             Wexford (Tom Byrne) v Galway (Willie Corcoran)

MS                  Wexford (Adam Walsh) v Galway (Diarmuid Mulkerrins)


New Ross, Wexford              @1:00pm                    (OIC Virginia Rossiter 087 6606479)

DMAS             Wexford (Tony Breen) v Mayo (Kevin Geraghty)

O35BS                        Wexford (Noel Holohan) v Sligo (Kevin Meehan)

JBS                 Wicklow (Chris Doyle) v Mayo (Jonathan Conroy)



Kilfane, Kilkenny                   @12:00pm                  (OIC Tom O’Keefe 087 6547281)    

IS                     Kilkenny (Peter Funchion) v Galway (Martin Mulkerrins)

SMAS             Kilkenny (William Holden) v Mayo (Tom Sweeney)


At Crinkle, Offaly                  @ 1:00pm                   (OIC Kevin Cooke 087 6423846)     

MBS                Offaly (Conor O’Brien) v Leitrim (Joel Smith)


Williamstown, Galway          @1:00pm                    (OIC Ollie Conway 087 7944211)   

U21S               Galway (Darragh Mulkerrins) v Kilkenny (Brian Mahon)      

JS                    Galway (Kevin Craddock) v Carlow (Daniel Fenlon)


Collooney, Sligo                   @1:00pm                    (OIC Martin Brannigan 087 4108411)

GMAS              Sligo (Martin Cooney v Carlow (John Ryan)                     

EMAS              Sligo (Francis McCann) v Westmeath (Robbie McCarthy Snr)


St Comans, Roscommon     @1:00pm                    (OIC Aengus Cunningham 086 3050328)

SMBS             Sligo (Gerry Coleman) / Mayo (James Towey) TBC v Meath (Michael Sheridan)

RMS                Mayo (Martin Cronin) v Carlow (John Rossiter)


Cashel, Tipperary                 @1:00pm                    (OIC David Moloney 086 6050807)

U21S               Tipperary (Daniel Hayes) v Tyrone (Ryan Mullan)


Ballymacelligott, Kerry        @1:00pm                    (OIC Danny Riordan 087 6226058)

EMAS             Limerick (Tim O’ Shea) v Cavan (Michael G Brady)           

JS                    Kerry (Jack O’ Shea) v Cavan (Cormac McMahon)


Broadford, Limerick             @1:00pm                    (OIC Pat Murphy 086 3951566)

SMBS             Limerick (Pat Murphy) v Michael Clerkin (Monaghan)

GMAS             Cork (John Herlihy) v Tyrone (Conor Kerr)


Byes to All Ireland Finals

LIS                   Kilkenny (Aoife Holden) v Roscommon (Fiona Tully)           FINAL

LJBS               Sligo (Aoife Quinn) v Dublin (Maedbh Ní Dhallaigh)              FINAL

DMBS             Sligo (Mick Murphy) v Wexford (Brendan Murphy)              FINAL

MAS                Gavin Buggy (Wexford)

LMS                Kildare (Leah Doyle)

O35AS                        Kerry (Dominick Lynch)

MAS                Tipperary (David Moloney)

SMAS             Cavan (Jimmy McKeon)

EMBS             Kerry (Pat Lacey)

RS                   Donegal (David Mulhern)

O70S               Cork (Pat O’ Brien)

LJS                  Clare (Louise Hayes)  

LJS                  No Entry in Leinster or Connacht

LIS                   No Entry Munster or Ulster

LJBS               No Entry Munster or Ulster

DMBS                         No Entry Munster or Ulster