News‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

All Ireland 40 x 20 Doubles Finals Fixtures

posted 14 Apr 2017, 10:31 by Martin Lalor

All Ireland 40x20 Championships Weekend 2 (Doubles) Finals – Fixtures

Kingscourt, Co. Cavan


Please Note:

·         Players competing in All Ireland Finals must wear their County Colours.

·         Doubles Players must wear matching attire at all times.

·         If a player changes his/her jersey midway through a game they must replace it with a jersey of the same colour.

·         Referees will be reporting any issues with players not conforming to these rules and the appropriate fines will be imposed.


Friday 14th April 2017

Cashel, Tipperary @ 8pm           OIC David Moloney 086 6050807

GMAD    Westmeath (Robbie McCarthy/Mike Naughton) v Tipperary (John O’Donoghue/Eddie Corbett)



Saturday 22nd April 2017

Court 1 starts @ 10am

O35AD   Wexford (Gavin Buggy/Barry McWilliams) v Kerry (Dominick Lynch/John Joe Quirke)
LID       Roscommon (Fiona Tully/Lauren O’Riordan) v Clare (Clodagh Nash/Louise Hayes)

LMD      Wexford (Cora Doyle/Emma Sweeney) v Clare (Bridin Dinan/Ella Donnellan)


Starts @ 4.30pm

MD        Wexford (Adam Walsh/Anthony Butler) v Cork (Tadgh O Neill/David Walsh)

MSD      Clare (Diarmuid Nash/Colin Crehan) v Cavan (Paul Brady/Michael Finnegan)


Court 2 starts @ 10am

O35BD   Roscommon (Philip O’Connor/Paul Kelly) v Cork (Jamie O Donnell/Patrick Buckley)

ID         Kilkenny (Ciaran Neary/Brendan Burke) v Tyrone (Shane O Neill/Sean Kerr)

U21D     Kilkenny (Brian Mahon/Emmet Landy) v Tyrone (Johnny Woods/Ryan Mullan)


Court 3 starts @ 10am

LJBD      TBC                                            v Tyrone (Michelle Warren/Cloideach Donaghy)

LJD       Kildare (Hannah Dagg/Kate Dagg) v Limerick (Katie McCarthy/Siobhan Lehane)

JD         Meath (Joe Cummins/Peter Reilly) v Limerick (Tómas Donegan/Paul Hedderman)


Sunday 23rd April 2017

Court 1 starts @ 10am

EMBD    Galway (Willie Corcoran/Mike Shaughnessy) v Limerick (Jimmy Fanning/Jack Dillon)

SMBD    Kilkenny (Willie Holden/David Bourke) v Tyrone (Kenny Curran/Finbarr Fullen)

DMBD    Kilkenny (Joe Anthony/Billy Love) v Down (Brian Havern/Peter McSherry)

SMAD    Kilkenny (Eddie Burke/Joe Walsh) v Antrim (Paddy Crothers/John McGarry)


Court 2 starts @ 10am

MBD      Kildare (Gavin Grace/Dara Ward) v Tipperary (Brian O’Brien/John Kennedy)

EMAD    Mayo (Michael Heraty/Dermot Doolin) v Antrim (Thomas Maguire/Anthony Caddell)

JBD        Sligo (Jason Earlis/Brendan Fleming) v Antrim (Jordan O Neill/Lee McCann)

MAD      Mayo (Joe Dowling/AN OTHER) v Tipperary (David Moloney/John Corbett)


Court 3 starts @ 10am

GMBD    Mayo (George Miller/John Coyne) v Monaghan (John McGeough/Peter Duffy)

DMAD    Carlow (Sean Ryan/John Rossiter) v Monaghan (Peter Larkin/Martin McEntee)

RMD      Dublin (Eugene Kennedy/Vinny Farrelly) v Tipperary (Jim Ryan/Denis Gleeson)

O70D    Dublin (Ned Flynn/John Molloy) v Cavan (Patsy Hand/Greg Sheridan)