All Ireland Doubles Semi Finals

posted 10 Sept 2016, 10:49 by Martin Lalor

Connacht v Ulster

Saturday 17th September

At Castlebar, Mayo (OIC Liam Masterson 087 2376628) At 3pm

  • SMBD Mayo (Michael Ginley/Seamus Grier) v Tyrone (Kenny Curran/Finbar Fullen)
  • U21D Mayo (Niall Joyce/Thomas Byrne) v Tyrone (Ryan Mullan/Patrick McCrory)

At Williamstown, Galway (OIC Ollie Conway 087 7944211) At 3pm

  • JD Galway (Daniel Connaughton/Kevin Craddock) v Monaghan (Terry McElvaney/Conor O’Gorman)

At Kingscourt, Cavan (OIC Brendan Gargan 087 2054922) At 2pm

  • GMBD Cavan (Brendan Gargan/Phill Reilly) v Mayo (Pat Moylette/Paul Gavin)

At Loughmacrory, Tyrone (OIC Chris Curran 0044 77 24580257) At 2pm

  • MBD Tyrone (Chris Curran/Conal Curran) v Sligo (Michael Bruen/Gerry Coleman)
  • MD Tyrone (Sean Kerr/Turlough Clarke) v Galway (Diarmuid Mulkerrins/Daniel Lydon)

At Mullahoran, Cavan (OIC James Brady 087 2391608) At 2pm

  • O35BD Cavan (Brian Reilly/Adrian Fitzpatrick) v Galway (Trevor Hannon/Bernie McDonagh)
  • ID Cavan (James Brady/Paul Brady) v Galway (Ollie Conway/Pat Conway)

St. Macartan’s College, Monaghan Town (OIC Conor McDonnell 087 2352509) At 2pm

  • JBD Monaghan (Eamon Todd/Colm Donnelly) v Sligo (Jason Earlis/Stanley Harte)

Byes to All Ireland Finals

  • O35AD Mayo (Vinnie Moran/Campbell Brennan)
  • MAD Mayo (Jason Judge/Martin Vahey)
  • SMAD Mayo (Tom Sweeney/Joe Dowling)
  • GMAD Sligo (Martin Cooney/Francis McCann)
  • EMAD Galway (Jimmy Connaughton/Martin Ward)
  • EMBD Sligo (Peter Chambers/Michael Murphy)
  • DMAD Mayo (Kevin Geraghty/Pat Hopkins)
  • DMBD Mayo (Columba Holleran/Mike Munnelly)
  • RMD Mayo (Matt Coady/Seamus Clarke)
  • LMD Roscommon (Fiona Tully/Jennifer McCormack)
  • LJBD Galway (Roisin Ni Conghaile/Eimear Ni Bhiadh)
  • LJD Galway (Janet Corcoran/Karen Finnegan)
  • LID Roscommon (Siobhan Tully/Laura Mannion)

No Entries

  • O70D No Entries

Munster v Leinster

Wednesday 14th September

At Ballmacelligott, Kerry (OIC D Riordan 087 6226058) At 6pm

  • 035AD Kerry (Dominick Lynch/John Joe Quirke) v Wexford (Gavin Buggy/Barry McWilliams)

At Clonmel, Tipperary (OIC K Conway 087 6784510) At 7.30pm

  • MAD Tipperary (Paul Mullins/Eddie Farrell) v Wexford (Tommy Hynes/Paul Carty)

Saturday 17th September

At Cashel, Tipperary (OIC D Moloney 086 6050807) At 1pm

  • U21D Tipperary (Daniel Hayes/Padraig O’Donoghue) v Kilkenny (Brian Mahon/Padraig Cooney)
  • GMAD Tipperary (Paul McGrath/John O’Donoghue) v Westmeath (Robbie McCarthy Snr/Kevin Flanagan)
  • Pre-seeded with an All-Ireland Ladies Senior Doubles Semi Final starting at 12 noon

At Lahorna, Tipperary (OIC John O’ Neill 087 6308440) At 2pm

  • LJBD Clare (Louise Hayes/Ella Donnellan) v Dublin (Meadbh Ni Dhálaigh/Lisa McKenna)
  • DMBD Tipperary (Martin Kelly/Eamonn Spillane) v Wexford (Miley Byrne/John Bail)

At Broadford, Limerick (OIC John Noonan 087 9824178) At 3pm

  • EMAD Limerick (Tom O’ Brien/Donal O’Connor) v Kilkenny (Johnny Brennan/Joe Hennessy)

At Garryhill, Carlow (OIC Sean Ryan 087 2609720) At 1pm

  • DMAD Carlow (John Rossitter/Sean Ryan) v Tipperary (Billy Mullins/Pakie Mullins)

At Clogh, Kilkenny (OIC Sean Love 087 6471802) At 1pm

  • ID Kilkenny (William & Daniel Love) v Limerick (Padraig O'Carroll/Eamonn Davern)

At Crinkle, Offaly (OIC Kevin Cooke 087 6423846) At 12 noon

  • O35BD Offaly (Kevin Cooke/Sean Ryan) v Tipperary (John Ferncombe/Denis White)
  • Followed by 2 Mens Senior Doubles All Ireland Quarter Finals at 1pm

At Na Fianna, Dublin (OIC Frank Daly 087 2247379) At 1pm

  • MBD Dublin (George Ryan/Conor Maxwell) v Clare (Tom Kirby/Fergal Coughlan)
  • JBD Dublin ( ) v Limerick (Keith Heelan/Patrick Frawley)

At Kells, Meath (OIC Peter Reilly 086 8959171) At 1pm

  • SMAD John Leahy/Tom Sheridan (Meath) v Tipperary (Josie O'Dwyer/Willie O'Dwyer)

At Kilfane, Kilkenny (OIC Tom O’Keefe 087 6547281) At 1pm

  • LMD Kilkenny (Aoife Holden/Ailis O'Shea) v Tipperary (Sinead Meagher/Sile Spain)

At Taghmon, Wexford (OIC Tom Murphy 087 7435249) At 1pm

  • GMBD Wexford (Mick Carty/Frank Maddock) v Tipperary (Mike Kelly/Brendan Ryan)
  • MD Wexford (Daniel Kavanagh/Anthony Butler) v Tipperary (James Prentice/Jerome Cahill)

Sunday 18th September

At Hospital, Limerick (OIC John Penny 087 9115411) At 1pm

  • SMBD Limerick (Mike O’Connor/Denis McCarthy) v Wexford (Damien Kelly/John Roche)
  • JD Limerick (JP O’Connor/Mike O’Toole) v Wexford (David Kenny/Eugene Kelly)

Byes to All Ireland Finals Weekend

  • LJD Limerick (Katie McCarthy/Siobhan Lehane)
  • LID Kilkenny (Clare Love/Rachel Hogan)
  • EMBD Kilkenny (Billy Love/Ned Lawlor)
  • RMD Kildare (Anthony Campbell/Dermot Howard)
  • O70D Dublin (Mick O’Brien/John Molloy) - No Other Entries (No Competition)