All Ireland Doubles Finals

posted 25 Sept 2016, 08:26 by Martin Lalor
All Ireland 60x30 Championships Weekend 2 (Doubles) Finals Fixtures 

Please Note:  Players competing in All Ireland Finals must wear their County Colours.  Doubles Players must wear matching attire at all times.  If a player changes his/her jersey midway through a game they must replace it with a jersey of the same colour.  Referees will be reporting any issues with players not conforming to these rules and the appropriate fines will be imposed. 

Wednesday 28 th September At St. Coman’s, Roscommon (OIC Mary Tully 087 7826719)
 At 7.30pm GMAD Sligo (Martin Cooney/Francis McCann) v Tipperary (Paul McGrath/John O’Donoghue) 

Friday 30th September At Hospital, Limerick (OIC John Penny 087 9115411)
 At 8pm O35AD Mayo (Vinnie Moran/Paul Flynn) v Kerry (Dominick Lynch/John Joe Quirke) 

Saturday 1 st October At Crossakiel, Meath (OIC Mark Farrell 087 6034484)
 At 11am JBD Sligo (Jason Earlis/Stanley Harte) v Dublin (Cian O’Dalaigh/Rob Farrelly) GMBD Cavan (Brendan Gargan/Phill Reilly) v Wexford (Mick Carty/Frank Maddock)

 At Fahy, Offaly, (OIC Pat Masterson 087 2711963)
 At 11am O35BD Galway (Trevor Hannon/Bernie McDonagh) v Tipperary (John Ferncombe/Denis White) U21D Tyrone (Ryan Mullan/Pauric Mullan) v Tipperary (Daniel Hayes/Padraig O’Donoghue) 

At Fenagh, Leitrim, (OIC Peter Heaney 087 9934069) 
At 11am SMAD Mayo (Tom Sweeney/Joe Dowling) v Meath (John Leahy/Tom Sheridan) 

At Lahorna, Tipperary, (OIC Martin Spain 087 2599771) 
At 11am LJBD Galway (Roisin Ni Conghaile/Eimear Ni Bhiadh) v Clare (Louise Hayes/Ella Donnellan) LJD Galway (Janet Connaughton/Karen Finnegan) v Limerick (Katie McCarthy/Siobhan Lehane) JD Galway (Declan Connaughton/Kevin Craddock) v Limerick (JP O’Connor/Mike O’Toole) 

At Mullingar, Westmeath, (OIC Robert McCarthy 087 6998085) 
At 11am SMBD Mayo (Michael Ginley/Seamus Grier) v Wexford (Damien Kelly/John Roche) DMBD Mayo (Columba Holleran/Mike Munnelly) v Wexford (Miley Byrne/John Bail) MBD Tyrone (Chris Curran/Stephen Conway) v Clare (Tom Kirby/Fergal Coughlan) 

At St. Coman’s, Roscommon (OIC Mary Tully 087 7826719) 
At 11am EMBD Sligo (Peter Chambers/Michael Murphy) v Kilkenny (Billy Love/Ned Lawlor) ID Cavan (James Brady/Paul Brady) v Kilkenny (William & Daniel Love)

 At Williamstown, Galway (OIC Ollie Conway 087 7944211) 
At 11am MAD Mayo (Jason Judge/Martin Vahey) v Tipperary (Paul Mullins/Eddie Farrell) DMAD Mayo (Kevin Geraghty/Pat Hopkins) v Tipperary (Billy Mullins/Pakie Mullins)

 At Abbeylara, Longford (OIC Anna O’Reilly 086 3509829) 
At 2.30pm LID Roscommon (Siobhan Tully/Laura Mannion) v Kilkenny (Clare Love/Rachel Hogan) LMD Roscommon (Fiona Tully/Jennifer McCormack) v Kilkenny (Aoife Holden/Ailis O'Shea) 

Sunday 2 nd October At Mullingar, Westmeath, (OIC Robert McCarthy 087 6998085)
 At 11am RMD Mayo (Matt Coady/Seamus Clarke) v Kildare (Anthony Campbell/Dermot Howard) 

At Crinkle, Offaly (OIC Kevin Cooke 087 6423846)
 At 1.30pm EMAD Galway (Jimmy Connaughton/Martin Ward) v Kilkenny (Johnny Brennan/Joe Hennessy)