Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster List 20

posted 15 Aug 2016, 14:09 by Martin Lalor



Wednesday  24th  August 2016.


Garryhill:                   Sean Ryan 087 2609720 to arrange Referees.


7:30pm EMBD   Final. Tom Byrne/ Nicky Casey (Wexford) v Billy Love/Ned Lawler                             (Kilkenny)


8:00pm  JBD Timmy Farrell/James Nolan (Wexford) v  Mick Conville/Stephen Fitzpatrick                        (Kilkenny) 

Crinkle:                      (Kevin Cooke 087 6423846 to Arrange referees) 


8:00pm  GMAD Final:  Pauric Maguire/Mickey Dowling (Kildare) v Robbie McCarthy Snr                                 /Kevin Flanagan (Westmeath)


New Ross:                  (Michael  Goggins 087 3911659 to arrange referes)


8:00pm  JBD  James Stanners/Fintan Furlong (Wexford) v Sean Nolan/Liam Rossiter                    (Wexford) 


Clogh:                         (Sean Love 087 6471802 to arrange referees)


8:00pm  MBD Final: Gary Balfe/Gary Bolger (Kildare) v George Ryan / Conor Maxwell              (Dublin) 


Ballymore Eustace:   (Gavin Grace 087 4153720 to arrange referees)


8:00pm     JD  Joe Cummins/ Steven Quinn (Meath) v  Dan Fenlon/ Kevin Barrett (Carlow)


Castlebridge               (Malachy Whelan 0863485141 to arrange referees


8:00pm  DMBS Final: John Bail (Wexford) v Brendan Murphy (Wexford)  


Thursday 25th August.


Clogh:                         (Sean Love 087 6471802 to arrange referees


8:00pm  LID Final: Niamh Dunne/Ciara Dowling (Laois)  v Clare Love/Rachel Hogan                             (Kilkenny)  24/8






i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary /official)

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.