Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixtures 14

posted 29 Jul 2016, 10:02 by Martin Lalor

ASaturday 6th August  2016.


Garryhill                    (Sean Ryan 087 2609720 to Arrange referees)


5:00pm JBD Sean Nolan/Liam Rossiter (Wexford)  v  Eddie Clifford / Partner (Kilkenny)

5:30pm Final MAS : Michael Walsh (Kilkenny)  v Tommy Hynes (Wexford) 

6:00pm   DMBS  John Bail (Wexford)  v  Gerry Murphy (Kilkenny)


Crinkle:                      Kevin Cooke 087 6423846  to arrange referees)


5:00pm  JD  Joe Cummins/ Steven Quinn (Meath) Niall Maher/Padhraic Roberts (Wexford)

5:30pm  Final ID Peter Reilly / John Boy Molloy (Meath) v William & Daniel Love                                  (Kilkenny) 


Kilfane           Tom O’Keefe 087 6547281 to arrange referees)


5:00pm            JD        David Kenny/Eugene Kelly (Wexford)  v  Martin Mullins/David                                         Donovan (Carlow) 

5:30pm  O35AD Final:          Gavin Buggy/Barry McWilliams (Wexford)  v John                                     Ryan/Oliver Ryan (Carlow).


Talbots Inch:             Martin Lalor 086 8184598to appoint referees).


5:00pm             Final MS  Daniel Kavanagh (Wexford)   v  Shane Dunne (Kilkenny)



Kilmyshall:                 (Padraic Roberts 086 8911 to arrange referees)


5:00pm            U21S  Brian Mahon (Kilkenny)  v Keith Armstrong    (Wexford)

5:30pm            JBD Andrew Dowling/Peter Whelan  (Laois)  v) Adrian Farrell/Patrick                               Brennan (Kilkenny)


Venue TBD.


JBS Winner (A)  v  Winner (B)

JBS Winner (C)  v  Ciaran Tackaberry (Kildare)




All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary /official)

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.