Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 9

posted 12 Jul 2017, 14:20 by Martin Lalor



Tuesday 18th July 2017


Tinahely       (Pat Quaile 087 1360113  to arrange referees)


7:30pm            DMAS            John Ward (Westmeath) v Tony Breen (Wexford)

 8:00pm           DMAS            Tom Kane (Carlow) v Johnny Brennan (Kilkenny)


Garryhill  (Daniel Fenlon   086 0889376  to arrange referees)


8:00pm            IS        Keith Burke (Dublin) v Daniel Kavanagh (Wexford)


Wednesday   19th July 2017.


Tinahely       (Pat Quaile 087 1360113  to arrange referees)


7:30pm                        EMBS Final    Kevin McKenna (Dublin) v Tom Byrne (Wexford)

8:00pm            MAS Final    Gavin Buggy (Wexford) v Ollie Ryan  (Carlow) 


Crinkle:               Kevin Cooke 087 6423846   to arrange referees


8:00pm            LSS      Niamh Dunne (Laois) v Aoife McCarthy (Westmeath)


At Mullingar  (Robbie McCarthy Snr.     087 6998085  to arrange referees)


7:30pm            JCD     Peter Smith/Keith Blackburn (Meath) v Dylan Quegan / Conor Smith (Offaly)


 8:00pm           SS        Brian Carroll (Meath) v Eoin Kennedy (Dublin)


Garryhill        (Daniel Fenlon   086 0889376  to arrange referees)


7:30pm            O70S   Mick O’Brien (Dublin) v Jim Dooley (Kilkenny)

8:00pm            JBD     James Nolan/Timmy Farrell  (Wexford) v  Ivan Byrne/Stephen Smullen (Kildare)   





St. Mary’s Wexford      (Margaruite Core 086 3074627to organise referees)


7:30pm            O35BS Final:  Noel Holohan v (J.R. Finn (Wexford) v David Stanners  (Wexford)*)


8:00pm            DMBS Final:  Brendan Murphy (Wexford) v Miley Byrne (Wexford)



Kilmyshall:                 Padraic Roberts 086 8911129  to arrange referees


8:00pm            JBD     Diarmuid Brennan/Dion Burke (Kilkenny) v Murt Doyle / Steve Doyle (Carlow



All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.