Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 9

posted 9 Jul 2016, 03:26 by Martin Lalor


Friday 15th July 2016


Talbots Inch:             (Martin Lalor 086 8184598 to arrange referees)


8:00pm            SS         Ciaran Neary  (Kilkenny) v Brian Manogue (Kilkenny)


Saturday  16th July  2016.


Crinkle:                      (Kevin Cooke 087 6423846    to arrange referees)


5:00pm   JBS    Jamie Balfe (Kildare) v  Michael Donovan (Laois)


Na Fianna:                 (Frank Daly 0872247379 to arrange referees)


5:00pm  O70S     John Molloy (Dublin)  v  Dermot Howard (Kildare).


Kells:                          Peter Reilly  0868959171  to arrange referees.


5:00pm   SS  Robbie McCarthy (Westmeath) v  David Hope (Offaly)


Garryhill                    (Sean Ryan 087 2609720 to Arrange referees)


5:00pm   JBD James Smyth/Johnny Westlake (Dublin)  v David Stanners/Brian Busher                 (Wexford)

5:30pm  JBD  Brendan O'Toole/Kevin Diggins (Kildare) v Robert Farrelly/Cian Ó'Dálaigh                        (Dublin)



Mullingar:                  (Robbie McCarthy Snr. 085 1072870 to arrange referees)


5:00pm     MBS     Ciaran McCallum (Dublin) v  Gavin Grace (Kildare)


Kilmyshall:                 (Padraic Roberts 086 8911129  to arrange referees)


5:00pm   O35BS    JR Finn (Wexford)   v Noel Holohan (Wexford)

5:30pm  GMBD      Stephen Murphy (Wexford) v Padraig Devereux  (Wexford)



All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary /official)

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.