Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 8

posted 9 Jul 2017, 06:37 by Martin Lalor


Thursday  13th July 2017.

Fahy Cross           (Pat Masterson 087 2711963  to arrange referees)


7:30pm                        JCS      Sean Stoll (Kildare) v Mark Farrell (Meath).

8:00pm            JS        Rob Farrelly (Dublin) v Stephen Quinn (Meath).

At Kilfane                  (Tom O’Keefe  087 6547281to arrange referees)


8:00pm            JS        David Kenny (Wexford) v Keith Kavanagh (Wicklow).


Saturday 15th July 2017.


Garryhill                       (Daniel Fenlon   086 0889376  to arrange referees).


5:00pm            O70S               Dermot Howard (Kildare) v Jim Doyle (Wexford)

5:30pm            MS                  Anthony Butler (Wexford) v Ciaran Cooney (Kilkenny)


At Clogh (Sean Love    087 6471802  to organise referees)

5:00pm            LO35BS          Serina Dempsey (Offaly) v Marguerite Core (Wexford)

5:30pm            SMAS                         Noel Murphy (Offaly) v Pat Quaile (Wicklow)


At Kilfane                  (Tom O’Keefe  087 6547281to arrange referees)


5:00pm                        JBS Chris Doyle (Wicklow) v Martin Mullins (Carlow)

5:00pm                        JBS      (Simon O’Donnell (Kildare) /Shane Birney (Wexford)) v (Diarmuid Brennan (Kilkenny) / Myles Carroll (Kildare))


Tuesday  18th July 2017.


Tinahely       (Pat Quaile 087 1360113  to arrange referees)


8:00pm            MS                  Eoin Brennan (Kilkenny) v Adam Walsh (Wexford) *

8:00pm            JS        (David Kenny (Wexford) /Keith Kavanagh (Wicklow)) v Dan Fenlon  (Carlow)





All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.