Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 6

posted 30 Jun 2016, 08:43 by Martin Lalor


Wednesday  6th July  2016.


Coolgreaney:             (Patsy Murray 086 8749826 to arrange Referees)


7:30pm    JBS   Robert Farrelly (Dublin)  v  Sam Temple (Kildare)

8:00pm  JD   Keith Burke / Michael Carrie (Dublin) v Ger McGrath/Ger Anthony (Kilkenny)


Na Fianna                  (Frank Daly 0872247379  to arrange referees)


8:00pm            JBS        Michael Donovan (Laois)     v Stephen Smullen (Kildare)


Ballymore Eustace:   (Gavin Grace 087 4153720  to arrange referees)


7:30pm   EMAD  Johnny Brennan / Joe Hennessy (Kilkenny) v Frank Kerins/Paddy Murray                     (Dublin)

8:00pm   O35BD    Kevin Cooke/Sean Ryan  (Offaly)  v John Morrissey/Joe Daly (Kilkenny)


Garryhill                    (Sean Ryan 087 2609720to Arrange referees)


7:30pm  JD     C.J. Delaney/Dan Breen (Kilkenny) v Niall Maher/Padhraic Roberts (Wexford

8:00pm  IS   William Love (Kilkenny)  v Dara Ward (Kildare)


Kilfane           Tom O’Keefe 087 6547281 to arrange referees)


7:30pm    RMS    Andy Ryan (Carlow)  v Tony Campbell    (Kildare)

8:00pm  GMBS  Stephen Murphy/Brendan Murphy (Wexford)  v  Brendan & Billy                       Higginbotham (Kildare)


Clogh:                         (Sean Love 087 6471802  to Arrange referees)


7:30pm    EMAD Frank Daly/Neville Farrelly (Dublin)  v Martin Clancy/Mick Doyle         (Carlow)


8:00pm  JS   Martin Mullins (Carlow)   v  Keith Burke (Dublin)


Kilmyshall:                 Padraic Roberts 086 8911129  to arrange referees.


7:30pm            SMAS             John Ryan (Carlow)  v Canice Quigley (Kilkenny)

8:00pm            SMAS             Willie Holden (Kilkenny) v ) Pat Quaile (Wicklow)



All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary /official)

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.