Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 5

posted 28 Jun 2016, 13:20 by Martin Lalor


Saturday 2nd July  2016.


Coolgreaney:             (Patsy Murray 086 8749826 to arrange Referees)


5:00pm   O35BS         Jonathan Westlake(Dublin) v James Stanners (Wexford))

5:30pm   RMS             Paddy Murray (Dublin)  v Richard Willoughby (Wicklow)


Na Fianna                  (Frank Daly 0872247379  to arrange referees)


5:00pm            MBS   Michael Sheridan (Meath) v  Gary Bolger (Kildare)

5:30pm            O70S   Mick O Brien (Dublin) v Marcus Henry (Dublin)


Mullingar:                  (Robbie McCarthy Snr. 085 1072870  to arrange Referees)


5:00pm     SS     Brain Carroll (Meath)  v   Carl Browne (Dublin)

5:30pm    SS  If Eoin Kennedy (Dublin)   v  Gary McConnnel (Meath)


Garryhill                    (Sean Ryan 087 2609720to Arrange referees)


5:00pm            JS                    David Kenny (Wexford) v C.J. Delaney (Kilkenny)

5:30pm            O35BS                        JR Finn (Wexford)  v John Morrissey (Kilkenny)



Kilfane           Tom O’Keefe 087 6547281 to arrange referees)


5:00pm            GMBS             Frank Maddock (Wexford) v Brendan Higginbotham (Kildare)

5:30pm            GMBS             Mick Carty (Wexford)  v  Billy Higginbotham (Kildare)


Clogh:                         Sean Love 087 6471802  to Arrange referees


5:00pm            GMBS             Martin McKenna  ( Dublin) v  Padraig Devereux  (Wexford)

5:30pm            RMS                Eugene Kennedy (Dublin) A  Jim Doyle (Wexford) 


Crinkle           (Kevin Cooke 087 6423846  to arrange referees)


5:00pm     SS  If Eoin Kennedy (Dublin)   v  Eddie Burke (Kilkenny)