Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 3

posted 20 Jun 2016, 14:51 by Martin Lalor


Saturday 25th June  2016.


Coolgreaney:             (Patsy Murray 086 8749826 to arrange Referees)


5:00pm            LJBS               Lisa McKenna (Dublin) v Aoife Walsh (Kilkenny)

5:30pm            LJBS               Ellen O’Connor (Kildare) v  Ailish O’Shea (Kilkenny)

6:00pm            LJBS               Meadhbh Ní Dhálaigh (Dublin) v Deirdre Purcell (Kilkenny)


Na Fianna                  (Frank Daly 0872247379  to arrange referees)


5:00pm            SMBS             Damien Kelly  (Wexford) v Brian McCarthy (Westmeath)

5:30pm            JBS                  Michael Donovan (Laois)  v  Myles Carroll (Kildare)


Kells.                           ( Peter Reilly   0868959171  to arrange referees)


5:00pm   EMAD  John Kelly/Charlie Kelly (Lh)  v  Frank Kerins/Paddy Murray (Dublin)


Mullingar:                  (Robbie McCarthy Snr. 085 1072870  to arrange Referees)


5:00pm  JBS    Robert Farrelly (Dublin)  v Kevin Diggins (Kildare)

5:30pm   JS     Steven Quinn (Meath)  v  Michael Carrie (Dublin) 


All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary /official)

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.