Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 18

posted 18 Aug 2015, 03:04 by Martin Lalor


Monday  24Th August.

 At Castlebridge  (Tony Breen to arrange referees)

8:00pm   JD          Daniel Fenlon/ Martin Mullins (Carlow)  v David Kenny/Niall Maher  (Wexford) 

Wednesday 26th  August

At Garryhill (Sean Ryan to organise Referees) 

7:30pm JBD          Ray Fogarty /Tomas Lennon (Laois)  v Peter Whelan /Andrew Dowling (Laois)

8:00pm  GMBD    Final:   M McKenna / Kevin McKenna (Dublin) v S. Murphy/B. Murphy (Wexford)

At Kilfane (Tom O’Keefe to arrange referees) 

8:00pm    JBS   Final    Padhraic Roberts (Wexford) v Jamie Balfe (Kildare)

At Coolgreaney  (Patsy Murray to arrange referees) 

7:30pm  SMAS  Final  Pat Quaile  (Wicklow)  v  John Ryan  (Carlow )


8:00pm  EMAD    Final :  J. Reilly / A. McConnell (Meath)  v  J. Hennessy/J. Brennan  (Kilkenny)

At Mullingar (Robbie McCarthy to arrange Referees)

8:00pm   035BS   Final        Jonathan Westlake (Dublin) v Joe Cummins (Meath)

 At Na Fianna (Cian O’Dalaigh to arrange Referees)

 7:30pm  GMAS Robbie McCarthy (Snr) (Westmeath) v Pauric Maguire (Kildare)

 8:00pm  SS  Michael Walsh (Kilkenny)  v Gary McConnell (Meath)

Thursday 27th August

At Garryhill (Sean Ryan to arrange referees)

8:00pm  SS Gavin Buggy  (Wexford ) v  Ciaran Neary (Kk)




All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted or phoned to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

 iii/ or sent by voicemail to 085-1743850 on the night of the game. Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round. Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.