Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 13

posted 26 Jul 2016, 08:51 by Martin Lalor

Wednesday 3rd August  2016.


Coolgreaney:             (Damien Kelly 086-2498656  to arrange Referees)


8:00pm  RMD  Tony Campbell/Dermot Howard (Kildare) v Jimmy Neary/Pat Savage                   (Kilkenny)


Garryhill                    (Sean Ryan 087 2609720 to Arrange referees)


7:30pm GMAS Final: Paddy Donovan (Laois) v Pauric Maguire (Kildare)

8:00pm LSS    Ciara Mahon (Kilkenny)   v Sabrina Hughes (Dublin)


Crinkle:                      Kevin Cooke 087 6423846  to arrange referees)


8:00pm  LSS  Mary Phelan (Kilkenny)  v Niamh Dunne (Laois)


Kilfane           Tom O’Keefe 087 6547281 to arrange referees)


7:30pm  JBD  Chris Doyle/Gary/Donughue (Wicklow) v Myles Carroll/Ciaran Tackaberry                                     (Kildare)

8:00pm   JD  David Kenny/Eugene Kelly (Wexford)  v  Martin Mullins/David Donovan                            (Carlow) 


Talbots Inch:             Martin Lalor 086 8184598to appoint referees).


8:00pm  GMBS Final: Stephen Murphy (Wexford)  v Brendan Higginbotham (Kildare)


Mullingar:                  (Robbie McCarthy Snr. 085 1072870  to arrange Referees. )


7:30pm  JS  Steven Quinn (Meath)  v Keith Burke (Dublin)

8:00pm  SS Gary McConnell (Meath)  v  Catl Browne (Dublin)


Clogh:                         Sean Love 087 6471802 to arrange referees


8:00pm   JBD   Ivan Byrne/Johnathan Murphy (Kildare)  v  Robert Farrelly/Cian Ó'Dálaigh                      (Dublin) 


Ballymore Eustace:   Gavin Grace  087 4153720 to organise referees.


7:30pm  JBD  Alan Armstrong/Laurence Dunne (Wexford)  v  James Smyth/Johnny Westlake                  (Dublin)

8:00pm  IS  Final: William Love (Kilkenny) v Peter Reilly (Meath)


Venue  TBC


JS    (Dan Fenlon  (Carlow) v  Joe Cummins (Meath))  v  David Kenny (Wexford)


Wexford Venue:


O35BS Final: Michael Goggins (Wexford) v Noel Holohan (Wexford)




Thursday 4th August 2016.


Garryhill                    (Sean Ryan 087 2609720 to Arrange referees)


8:00pm DMAS Final: John Rossiter (Carlow) v Sean Ryan (Carlow)



All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary /official)

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.