Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 12

posted 24 Jul 2017, 13:26 by Martin Lalor




Tuesday 1st August 2017



Crinkle:               (Kevin Cooke 087 6423846   to arrange referees)


7:30pm            JSC Final.       Christina Donoghue (Offaly) v Serina Dempsey (Offaly)


8:00pm             LSS Final.     Ciara Mahon (Kilkenny) v Aoife McCarthy (Westmeath)


Ballymore Eustace:       (Gavin Grace  087 4153720 to arrange Referess)


7:30pm            IF         SMAS Final William Holden (Kilkenny) v Noel Murphy (Offaly) 


8:00pm   IF   MBS Final.  Conor O’Brien (Offaly) v Robert Byrne (Wexford)



Garryhill  (Daniel Fenlon   086 0889376  to arrange referees)


7:00pm            IF                     MS Final     Anthony Butler (Wexford) v Eoin Brennan  (Kilkenny)


8:00pm            IF        SS Final                     Brian Carroll (Meath) v  (Gavin Buggy (Wexford)



Mullingar:           Robbie McCarthy Snr. 085 1072870  to arrange referees.


7:30pm   IF   MBS Final.  Conor O’Brien (Offaly) v Gavin Grace (Kildare)



Thursday 3rd  August 2017


Garryhill  (Daniel Fenlon   086 0889376  to arrange referees)


8:00pm            IF        SS Final                     Brian Carroll (Meath) v  (Daniel Kavanagh) (Wexford)








All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.