Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Adult Fixture List 6

posted 22 Jun 2015, 10:25 by Martin Lalor

Wednesday 1st July

 At Garryhill (Sean Ryan to arrange referees)

7:30pm   O35BS   Jonathan Westlake (Dublin) v Sean Nolan (Wexford)

8:00pm ID   Ian Griffin / Christy Donnelly (Dublin) v D. O’Toole / M. Whelan (Wexford)

 At Talbots Inch   (Martin Lalor  to arrange referees)

7:30 pm                   MBS                      John Roche (Wexford)  v Gavin Grace (Wexford)

At Coolgreaney  (Patsy Murray  to arrange referees)

 7:30pm    JS          Martin Mullins (Carlow )  v Miley Connors  (Wexford)

8:00 pm                    JS          Keith Clifford (Kilkenny) v  Keith Kavanagh (Wicklow)

 At New Ross   (Tony Breen  to arrange referees)

8:00pm  O35BS   Alan O’Neill (Wexford) v John Morrissey (Kilkenny)

 At Na Fianna  (Frank Daly  to arrange referees)

8:00pm MBS        Brian McCarthy (Westmeath) v  Ray Fogarty (Laois)

8:30pm   Daniel Fenlon (Carlow)  v  Stephen Quinn (Meath

 Talbots Inch (Martin Lalor to arrange referees.

 8:00pm                  MBS        Ray Fogarty (Laois) Beat Barry McWilliams (Wexford) 

 Venue to be decided

JS   A. Benson  (Dublin)  / David Kenny (Wexford) v  Robert Cleary (Dublin)