Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Adult Fixture List 4

posted 16 Jun 2015, 13:58 by Martin Lalor

Wednesday  24th June

 At Garryhill (Sean Ryan to arrange referees)

 7:30pm                  IS             William Love(Kilkenny) v  Darren O’Toole  (Wexford)

8:00pm  IS             Ian Griffin(Dublin) v Kirk Greene (Kilkenny)

At Coolgreaney  (Patsy Murray  to arrange referees)

7:30pm   JD           M. Carrie / K Burke  (Dublin)v Ger Anthony/Dan Breen  (Kilkenny)

8:00pm  JD           David Kenny/Niall Maher  (Wexford) v Keith Kavanagh/James Gregan (Wicklow)

 At New Ross (Tony Breen to arrange referees)

 7:30pm JD            Keith Clifford / Joe Daly (Kilkenny v Mick Armstrong/ Phil Coleman ( Wexford)

 At Mullinavat (Sean Walsh  to arrange referees)

 7:30pm  035BD   J. Morrissey / J. O’Neill (Kilkenny) v  James Stanners/Fintan Furlong (Wexford)

 At Na Fianna  (Frank Daly to arrange referees)

8:00pm JBD          Darren Carter / Ptr. (Westmeath)  v  S. Smullen / C. Tackaberry  (Kildare)

8:30pm  O35BD   Barry Ramsey/Richie Delaney (Carlow) v  Joe Cummins / Ptr (Meath)

 At Clogh  (Josephine Cooney  to arrange referees)

7:30pm  JBD          Mick Convile /Eddie Clifford  (Kilkenny) v Peter Whelan /Andrew Dowling (Laois)

8:00pm JBD           Murt Doyle/Steve Doyle  (Carlow) v Ray Fogarty /Tomas Lennon (Laois)