Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Adult Fixture List 2

posted 16 Jun 2016, 07:12 by Martin Lalor


Wednesday 22nd  2016.


Coolgreaney:             (Patsy Murray 086 8749826 to arrange Referees)


7:30pm   JS     Martin Mullins (Carlow)  v Barry McWilliams (Wexford)

8:00pm    JS    Keith Burke (Dublin) v  Ger Anthony (Kilkenny)


Kilmyshall.                 (Tony Breen  087 2060715  to arrange Referees)


7:30pm   MS               Tom Hall (Wexford)  v  Shane Dunne (Kilkenny

8:00pm  U21S             Brian Mahon (Kilkenny)  v Keith Armstrong  (Wexford) 


Talbots Inch:             (Martin Lalor 086 8184598  to arrange Referees)


7:300pm   SMBS   John Roche (Wexford)  James Travers (Kildare)

8:00pm   JS                 Thomas Lennon (Laois)  v *Eugene Kelly (Wexford)


Na Fianna                  (Frank Daly 0872247379  to arrange referees)


7:30pm  JBS                Michael Donovan (Laois)  v  Myles Carroll (Kildare)

8:00pm   MBS             Gavin Grace (Kildare) v *Mark Farrell (Meath)


Ballymore                               (Gavin Grace 087 4153720  to arrange referees)


7:30pm   IS     Paul Lambert (Wexford) v  Peter Reilly (Meath)

8:00pm   IS     Ian Griffin (Dublin) v  Daniel Love (Kilkenny)


Crinkle.                      (Kevin Cooke  087 6423846   to arrange referees)


8:00pm EMAS   Eamonn Purcell (Kilkenny)  v Robbie McCarthy Snr. (Westmeath)


Kilfane                       (Tom O’Keefe  to arrange referees 087 6547281)


8:00pm    RMS  Jim Doyle (Wexford)  v  Jim Dooley (Kilkenny)



All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary /official)

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.