Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Adult Fixture List 13

posted 13 Jul 2015, 13:07 by Martin Lalor   [ updated 22 Jul 2015, 12:39 ]

Wednesday  29th  July

At Garryhill (Sean Ryan to arrange referees)

7:30pm                  JBS          Padhraic Roberts (Wexford) v John O’Neill (Kilkenny)

8:00pm                                  EMAD     Niall Leavy / Paul Ruane (Kildare) v J. Hennessy/J. Brennan  (Kilkenny)

 At Talbots Inch. (Martin Lalor to arrange referees)

7:30pm  JS             Paul Lambert (Wexford) v  Keith Kavanagh (Wicklow)

8:00 pm JBD          Jamie Balfe (Kildare) v Peter Whelan (Laois) / Andrew Dowling (Laois)   


At Kilfane (Tom O’Keefe / Jim Kenny McGrath to organise referees)

7:30pm                  RMS        Jimmy Neary (Kilkenny) v Andy Ryan (Carlow)

At Tinahely (Pat Quaile  to arrange Referees)

7:30pm SMBS      Gary Bolger (Kildare) v Billy O’Keefe (Kilkenny)

8:00pm  SMAS      John Ryan (Carlow) v  Willie Holden (Kilkenny)


At Mullingar  (Robbie McCarthy to arrange Referees)

7:30pm EMAD     J. Reilly / A. McConnell (Meath) v Frank Kearns /  Paddy Murray  (Dublin)


At Coolgreaney (Patsy Murray to arrange referee)

8:00pm SMAS    Pat Quaile  (Wicklow)  v Noel  Holden (Kilkenny)