Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster 60 X 30 Fixture List 1

posted 14 Jun 2016, 08:01 by Martin Lalor


Saturday 18th June 2016.


Coolgreaney:             (Patsy Murray 086 8749826 to arrange Referees)


5:30pm   JunB Cian O’Dálaigh (Dublin) v  Eddie Clifford (Kilkenny)


Kilmyshall.                 (Tony Breen  087 2060715  to arrange Referees)


5:00pm  SMBS.  Noel Holden (Kilkenny)  v  Pat Quaile (Wicklow)

5:30pm  GMAS  Martin Lalor (Kilkenny)  v  Mick Armstrong (Wexford)


Talbots Inch:             (Martin Lalor 086 8184598  to arrange Referees)


5:00pm  JunB Brian Busher (Wexford) v Fergal Lalor (Kilkenny)


Mullingar:                  (Robbie McCarthy Snr. 085 1072870  to arrange Referees)


5:00pm  Jun  Michael Carrie (Dublin)  v Conor O’Brien (Offaly)

5:30pm  EMAS  Frank Kerins (Dublin) V  Jimmy Reilly (Meath)


Na Fianna                  (Frank Daly 0872247379  to arrange referees)

5:00pm   GMAS  Mick Naughton (Westmeath) v *John Leahy (Meath)


Kells.                           (Peter Reilly 086 8959171  to  arrange referees)


John Kelly/Charlie Kelly (Louth)  v  Frank Kerins/Paddy Murray (Dublin)




All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary /official)

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.