Fixtures‎ > ‎60x30 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster 60x30 Championships 2014 Fixture List 7

posted 27 Jun 2014, 12:05 by ger doyle

Wednesday 2nd  July              

At Crinkle (Kevin Cooke to arrange referees)

7.30. MS           Sean Carey (Kilkenny)  v  Dylan Sheridan (Meath)

8.00. MS           J J English (Kilkenny)  v  Ronan Kelly (Westmeath)


At Garryhill (Sean Ryan to arrange referees)

7.30. MS           John Walsh (Kilkenny)  v  Bryan Kehoe (Wexford)

8.00. O35AS         Dara Ward (Kildare)  v  Stephen Barcoe (Kilkenny)


At Talbots Inch (Jimmy Neary to arrange referees)

7.30. ID                  David Hope/Noel Murphy (Offaly)  v  Micky Berry/Jim Berry (Wexford)

8.00. JD                 Conor O’Brien//Brian Doherty (Offaly)  v  Paul Lambert/Paddy Haughton (Wexford)


At Na Fianna (Frank Daly to arrange referees)

7.30. JS                 Jerome Willoughby (Wicklow)  v  Stephen Quinn (Meath)

8.00. SMAD          Tom Sheridan/John Leahy (Meath)  v  Paul Dowling/Ptr (Kilkenny)




Thursday 3rd  July      

At Crinkle (Kevin Cooke to arrange referees)

7.30. MS           Padraig Cooney (Kilkenny)  v  Sean Flanagan (Westmeath)

8.00. MS           Brian Mahon (Kilkenny)  v  Darren Carter (Westmeath)


At Garryhill (Sean Ryan to arrange referees)

7.30. EMAS      Johnny Brennan (Kilkenny)  v  Martin Clancy (Carlow)

8.00. EMAS      Joe Hennessy (Kilkenny)  v  Benny Doyle (Wexford)


At Arklow (John Quinn to arrange referees)

8.00. GMBD      Nial Leavy/Paul Ruane (Kildare)  v  Kevin & Martin McKenna (Dublin)


At Talbots Inch (Sean Ryan to arrange referees)

7.30. LID                Maria Walshe/Rebecca Mulholland (Kilkenny)  v  Rachel Hoga/Ptr (Kilkenny)

All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted or phoned to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

 iii/ or sent by voicemail to 085-1743850 on the night of the game. Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round. Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s) (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.