Fixtures‎ > ‎40x20 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Senior Leinster 40x20 Championships 2015

posted 5 Jan 2015, 00:27 by ger doyle

Wednesday January 14th

At Ballymore Eustace (Michael Dowling to arrange referees)

7.30. SS           Paul Moran (Kildare)  v   Ian Griffin (Dublin)

8.30. SS           Niall O’Connor (Kildare)  v  Gary McConnell (Meath)


At Garryhill (Sean Ryan to arrange referees)

7.30. SS           Gavin Buggy (Wexford)  v  Nicholas Anthony (Kilkenny)


Saturday January 17th

At Tinryland (Kevin Barrett to arrange referees)

11.00 am.        SS(1)   Robbie McCarthy (Westmeath)  v  P Moran /  I Griffin

12.00.noon      SS(3)   Eoin Kennedy (Dublin)  v  G Buggy / N Anthony         LSS     Ciara Mahon (Kilkenny)  v  Aoife McCarthy (Westmeath)        SS        Winner (1)  v  Winner (4)        SS        Winner (2)  v  Winner (3)       


At Monavea (Patsy Dowling to arrange referees)

10.00 am         LSS     Mary Phelan (Kilkenny)  v   Shauna Hilley (Wicklow)         SS(4)   Peter Funchion (Kilkenny)  v   N O’Connor / G McConnell

12.00.noon      SS(2)   Brian Carroll (Meath)  v  Carl Browne (Dublin)         LSS     Patricia Byrne (Wicklow)  v  Mary Phelan / Shauna Hilley


Sunday January 18th @12noon

At Tinryland (Kevin Barrett to arrange referees)

Ladies Senior Singles Final

Mens Senior Singles Final