Fixtures‎ > ‎40x20 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixtures List 16

posted 3 Feb 2017, 00:36 by Martin Lalor   [ updated 3 Feb 2017, 08:44 ]



Tuesday  7th  February


At Ballymore  (Gavin Grace  087 4153720  to arrange referees)


8:00pm            Final:              EMBS Tom Byrne (Wexford) v Anthony Mulligan (Westmeath) 


Wednesday  8th  February


At Monavea (Andrew Dowling        087 9152613  to arrange referees)


7:30pm            JBD                 C.J. Delaney/Gavin O’Keeffe (Kilkenny)  v Stephen Smullen/Ivan Byrne (Kildare)

8:00pm            Final:              JBS      Aaron Geoghegan (Carlow) v Myles Carroll (Kildare)         


At Leixlip   (Andrew Diggins  087 6181247  to arrange referees)


8:00pm            Final:              LJS                  Sabrina Hughes* (Dublin) /Hannah Dagg (Kildare) v Meadhbh Ní Dhalaigh (Dublin)


At Borris   (Colm Jordan     087 6318387       to arrange referees)


7:30pm            GMAS            Paul Dowling /Eamonn Purcell (Kilkenny) v Mick Carty/Frank Maddock (Wexford)

8:00pm            Final:              LMS    Cora Doyle (Wexford) v Dearbhail O Keeffe (Kilkenny) 


At Horeswood  (Paddy Cheeveres   0874146612 to organise referees)


8:00pm            O35BD           Barry Ramsey/Danny Deane (Carlow) v John Morrissey Noel Doherty (Kilkenny)


At Tinryland   (Martin Clancy        086 1609157  to arrange referees)


7:30pm            EMBS Pat Funchion/ Paddy Fennelly  (Kilkenny) v Francis Nolan/Eddie Dunne (Laois)

8:00pm            GMBD            Jimmy Shannahan/Sean Walsh (Kilkenny) v Brian Gardner/Joe  Warren (Dublin)


At Kells   (Robert Fox  083 4408192                        to arrange referees)


8:00pm            EMBD   Philip Clarke / Peter McCabe (Westmeath) v James Connoly/Jim Dunlea (Dublin)


Thursday 9th February.


At Crinkle    (Kevinn Cooke    087 6423846  to arrange referees)

 8:00pm            JBD     Michael Power/Darren Walsh  (Kilkenny) v Basil Balfe & Rodrick Wearen (Meath)


At Ballymore  (Gavin Grace  087 4153720  to arrange referees)


7:30pm            MBD               Colm Love/Michael Maher  (Kilkenny) v Conor Maxwell/Martin McKenna (Dublin)

8:00pm            O35BD           Fergal McWilliams/David Stanners* (Wexford) v Billy Caddell/Stuart Heslin (Louth)


At Leixlip   (Andrew Diggins  087 6181247  to arrange referees)


3:00pm            Final:              O70S               Dermot Howard (Kildare) Ned Flynn (Dublin) (Kildare)


Venues to be arranged.


Final:    JS                   Peter Reilly (Meath) v Kevin Barrett (Carlow) v Keith Burke (Dublin)


Final:   DMAS            John Rossiter (Carlow)  v Sean Ryan* (Carlow) v John Ward (Westmeath



All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.