Fixtures‎ > ‎40x20 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 7

posted 8 Jan 2017, 23:48 by Martin Lalor


Tuesday 17th January.


At Ballymore  (Gavin Grace  087 4153720  to arrange referees)


7:30pm            O35BS                        Fergal McWilliams (Wexford) v Billy Cadell (Louth) 

8:00pm            O35BS                        Jonathan Westlake (Dublin) v Paddy Clarke (Kildare)


Wednesday 18th January.


St. Joseph’s Wexford (Paul Lambert – 0877437515  to organise Referees)


7:30pm       MBS David Redmond* (Wexford) v  Robert Byrne (Wexford)  


At Horeswood  (Paddy Cheeveres   0874146612 to organise referees)


7:30pm       O35BS        Barry Ramsey (Carlow) v John Morrissey (Kilkenny)

8:00pm            IS        Ciaran Neary (Kilkenny) v Jerome Willoughby (Wicklow)


At Leixlip   (Andrew Diggins  087 6181247  to arrange referees)


7:30pm            MBS    Kevin Brennan (Laois )  v John Boyle (Louth)

8:00pm            IS        David Hope (Offaly) v Dan Fenlon (Carlow)


Garryhill  (Sean Ryan  087 2609720 to arrange referees)


7:30pm            JBS      Myles Carroll (Kildare) v  Paddy Curran (Wexford)

8:00pm            IF  SS Patrick Funchion (Kilkenny) v Daniel Kavanagh (Wexford)


At Tinryland   (Martin Clancy        086 1609157  to arrange referees)


7:30pm            O35BS                        David Stanners* (Wexford)  v (Stephen Smullen (Kildare)

8:00pm            MBS                Conor Maxwell Dublin) v Gavin Grace (Kildare)


At Monavea (Andrew Dowling        087 9152613  to arrange referees)


7:30pm            MBS    Dara Ward (Kildare) v Stephen Hally (Kilkenny)

8:00pm            IF  SS Patrick Funchion (Kilkenny) v (Eoin Kennedy (Dublin)




Borris   (Colm Jordan           087 6318387       to arrange referees)


8:00pm            JBS      Sam Temple (Kildare) v Eamonn Hawe (Kilkenny)


At Mullingar  (Robbie McCarthy Snr.       087 6998085  to arrange referees)


7:30pm            LJBS   Ellen O’Connor* (Kildare) v  Shauna Carroll (Offaly) 


At Clogh (Sean Love             087 6471802  to organise referees)


8:0pm Marin Mullins (Carlow) v Ciaran Thackaberry (Kildare)


At Coolboy.  (James Gregan   087 9217274  to organise referees)


8:00pm            JBS  David Kenny (Wexford) v Anthony Martin (Kilkenny)


All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.