Fixtures‎ > ‎40x20 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 4

posted 8 Dec 2017, 12:28 by Martin Lalor

Thursday  14th   December 2017.


At Monavea                  Andrew Dowling 087 9152613  to arrange referees


7:30pm            JCS      P.J. Tobin (Kildare) v (Darren Darcy(Carlow) / Colin McKenna (Kilkenny))

8:00pm            JCS      (Stephen Finnegan (Dublin) / Damien Terry (Kildare)) v Wesley Smyth (Kilkenny).


Saturday 16th   December 2017.


At Monavea                  Andrew Dowling 087 9152613  to arrange referees


5:00pm            JBS      Eamonn Hawe (Kilkenny) v Martin Mullins (Carlow))

5:30pm            JBS      James Smith (Dublin*) v (Ivan Carroll /Simon O'Donnell (Kildare) / Shane Birney (Wexford))


At Tinryland.                Martin Clancy 0861609157 to arrange referees.


5:00pm            JBS      Myles Carroll (Kildare) v (Fergal Lalor (Kilkenny)/ Laurence Dunne))

5:30pm            JBS      Jamie Balfe (Kildare) v David Kenny (Wexford)


At Garryhill.       Daniel Fenlon   086 0889376  to arrange referees


5:00pm            IS        Paul Moran (Kildare) v Michael Lennon (Wicklow)

5:30pm            JCS      (Michael Power (Kilkenny) / David Stanners (Wexford)) v Cillian Hogan (Kildare)


At St. Brigids Dublin     Eugene Kennedy Kennedy   086 3536237


5:00pm            JBS      (Darren Carter (Westmeath) / Mark McCullogh (Louth) v Ciaran Tackaberry (Kildare)


At Borris              Colm Jordan   087 6318387 to arrange referees.                     


5:30pm            JBS      Anthony Martin (Kilkenny) v (Eoghan Doheny (Laois*) / Shane Terry (Wexford))


Cullohill               Tony McGuigan  086 8066725 to arrange referees.


5:00pm            JCS      (Sean Stoll (Kildare) / Aidan Fokan (Dublin)) v Cathal McNamee (Offaly)



Venue TBD


5:00pm            JCS      Rod Wearen (Meath) v Alan O'Meara (Westmeath) / Jamers Stanners (Wexford))


5:00pm            JBS      (Stephen Smullen (Kildare) / Brian Busher (Wexford)) v  Diarmuid Burke (Kilkenny)           


5:00pm            JCS      (Peter Smyth (Meath) / Geoffrey Atkinson (Carlow))v Eoin Fields (Carlow)


5:00pm            JCS      Alan Guinan (Offaly) v (Conor Condon (Kilkenny) / Darren Madden (Offaly))


5:00pm            JBS      Shane Fenlon (Carlow) v (David Doheny (Laois *) / Gary Law (Kilkenny))


5:30pm            JCS      Keith Blackburn (Meath) v (Conor Smith (Offaly) / David Nolan (Westmeath))




All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

All Players must wear County Colours.