Fixtures‎ > ‎40x20 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 3

posted 30 Dec 2015, 21:35 by Martin Lalor


Tuesday 12th January


At Ballymore    (Gavin Grace  087 4153720  to arrange referees)


7:30pm   SMAS   John Ryan (Carlow) v  Mick O’Donnell (Dublin)

8:00pm   GMBS   Jimmy Shanahan (Kilkenny)  v  Martin McKenna (Dublin)


Wednesday 13th  January.


At Kells   (Tom Sheridan    086-3716068 to arrange referees)


8:00pm   EMBS          Charlie Kelly (Louth)   v  Brendan Menton (Westmeath)


At Horeswood  (Tony Breen   087 2060715  to organise Referees


8:00pm    GMAS    Jimmy Purcell (Kilkenny)  v  Eamonn Rice (Wicklow) 


At Borris   (David King        087 6881722to arrange referees)


7:30pm            035BS    Paddy Cheevers (Wexford)  v  John O’Neill (Kilkenny)

8:00pm     SMAS   Pat Quaile (Wicklow)      v  Canice Quigley (Kilkenny)


At Clogh (Sean Love             087 6471802  to organise referees)


8:00pm     MBS    Conor Maxwell (Dublin)  v  Andrew Muldowney(Wicklow)

8:30pm     SMBS    Phil Coleman(Wexford)  v  PJ Tobin      (Kildare)         


Garryhill  (Sean Ryan  087 2609720 to arrange referees)


7:30pm            EMBS Jimmy Dunne  (Wexford)  v  Eddie Dunne (Laois)  

8:00pm             MBS   Conor Maxwell (Dublin)  v  Andrew Muldowney(Wicklow)


O’Loughlins   (Brigid Mulholland  to arrange referees)


7:30pm  035BS           Fergal McWilliams (Wexford)  v  Barry Ramsey (Carlow)

8:00pm   MBS             David Redmond (Wexford)  v  Kevin Brennan (Laois)


At Tinryland   (Martin Clancy        086 1609157  to arrange referees)


7:30pm   035BS       David Stanners (Wexford)  v   Paddy Clarke   (Kildare)

8:00pm   SS     Paul Moran  v Gavin Buggy


Cullohill  (Eamonn Doheny 087 6763200  to arrange referees)


7;30pm   LJBS  Kate Moran (Carlow)            v Aishling Maher (Kilkenny  

8:00pm    IS    David Hope (Offaly) v Brian Manogue (Kilkenny)


At Leixlip   (Andrew Diggins  087 6181247  to arrange referees


7:30pm    MBS   Ciaran McCallan (Dublin)  v  (John Boyle (Lh) v Joe Mulvanny(Wh))

8:00pm   EMAS   John Kelly (Louth)  v  Martin Clancy (Carlow)


At Coolboy.  (James Gregan   087 9217274  to organise referees


7:30pm     EMBS     Richie Culleton (Wexford)  v  Kevin McKenna (Dublin)        

8:00pm     DMBS    Gerry Murphy  (Kilkenny)  v Miley Byrne (Wexford)


At Crinkle    (Kevinn Cooke    087 6423846  to arrange referees)


8:00pm      JS    Michael Donovan (Laois)  v  Stephen Quinn  (Meath)


Thursday 14th January


At Monavea (Andrew Dowling        087 9152613  to arrange referees)


7:30pm   EMAS          Frank Kerins(Dublin)  v  Eamonn Purcell (Kilkenny)

8:00pm  DMBS        Liam Mahon (Kilkenny)  v  John O’Donnell (Kildare)


At Ballymore    (Gavin Grace  087 4153720  to arrange referees)


7:30pm   RMS             Jimmy Neary   (Kilkenny)  v  Vinny Farrelly  (Dublin)                      

8:00pm    RMS            Richard Willoughby (Wicklow)  v   Marcus Henry    (Dublin)


All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.