Fixtures‎ > ‎40x20 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 15

posted 29 Jan 2017, 14:46 by Martin Lalor



Saturday 4th  February


At O’Loughlins   (Brigid Mulholland          087 9550193   to arrange referees)


5:00pm            Final    DMBS   Joe Anthony (Kilkenny) v Gerry Murphy* (Kilkenny) 


At Horeswood  (Paddy Cheeveres   0874146612 to organise referees)


5:00pm            JBD     Geoff Atkinson/Aaron Geoghegan (Carlow) v Wayne Kinsella/Daniel Curry (Wicklow)


At Tinryland   (Martin Clancy        086 1609157  to arrange referees)


5:00pm            Final:  O35BS John Morrissey (Kilkenny) v (Jonathan Westlake (Dublin)/David Stanners* (Wexford))   


Cullohill  (Eamonn Doheny 087 6763200  to arrange referees)


5:00pm            Final:             EMAS             Robbie McCarthy Snr (Westmeath) v (Michael Dowling (Kildare)


At Clogh (Sean Love             087 6471802  to organise referees)


2:00pm            JBD     James Stanners*/Paddy Curran (Wexford) v David Doheny*/Eamonn Brennan (Laois) 



Venue to be decided.


5:00pm            Final: IS   (Daniel Kavanagh (Wexford)/Ian Griffin* v   (Dublin)) v (David Hope (Offaly)/Jerome Willoughby  (Wicklow)


5:00pm            Final:              MBS    (John Boyle (Louth)/ Robert Byrne* (Wexford)) v  (Dara Ward (Kildare)/ Conor Maxwell Dublin))





5:00pm            Final:              DMAS John Rossiter (Carlow)  v (Sean Ryan* (Carlow) /John  Ward (Westmeath))


5:00pm            Final:             O70S   (Dermot Howard (Kildare)/John Molloy (Dublin)) v

                                                (Ned Flynn (Dublin)/Jim Doyle* (Wexford))



All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.