Fixtures‎ > ‎40x20 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture List 12

posted 21 Jan 2017, 11:50 by Martin Lalor


Saturday 28th January.


At O’Loughlins   (Brigid Mulholland  to arrange referees)


5:00pm            JBS      James Stanners* (Wexford) v Aaron Geoghegan (Carlow)


At Multyfarnham     (Orla Foy        087 1857452   to arrange referees)


5:00pm            JBD     Jonathan Lang & Troy Flanagan (Meath)  v Darren Flynn /Vincent              Mulvey (Longford


At Horeswood  (Paddy Cheeveres   0874146612 to organise referees)


7:00pm            ID        Brian & Frank Manogue (Kilkenny) v Michael Lennon/Pat Quaile                                       (Wicklow)

7:30pm            JBS      Eamonn Hawe (Kilkenny) v  Martin Mullins (Carlow)


Borris   (Colm Jordan           087 6318387       to arrange referees)


5:00pm            SS        Peter Funchion (Kilkenny) v Gavin Buggy (Wexford)

5:30pm            IF    JBS   (Rob Farrelly (Dublin)v Shane Terry (Wexford)

6:00pm            LMS    Emma Sweeney* (Wexford) v Dearbhail O Keeffe (Kilkenny)


At Leixlip   (Andrew Diggins  087 6181247  to arrange referees)


2:00pm            MS      Ciaran Cooney (Kilkenny)  v Ben Devlin (Louth) 

2:30pm            MBS    Dara Ward (Kildare) v Conor Maxwell Dublin)


Garryhill  (Sean Ryan  087 2609720 to arrange referees)


5:00pm            LMS    Cora Doyle* (Wexford) v Sorcha Delaney (Kilkenny)

5:30pm            O35BS Jonathan Westlake (Dublin) v David Stanners* (Wexford)


At Coolboy.  (James Gregan   087 9217274  to organise referees)


5:00pm            MS      Adam Walsh (Wexford) v Eoin Brennan (Kilkenny)

5:30pm            IF    JBS   Darren Darcy (Carlow)  v Shane Terry (Wexford)


At Tinryland   (Martin Clancy        086 1609157  to arrange referees)


5:00pm            U21S   Kevin Diggins (Kildare)* v Brian Mahon (Kilkenny)

5:30pm            (David Kenny (Wexford)/Anthony Martin (Kilkenny)  v Myles Carroll                                           (Kildare)

At Monavea (Andrew Dowling        087 9152613  to arrange referees)


5:00pm            O70S   Dermot Howard (Kildare) v John Molloy (Dublin) 

5:30pm            ID        Dan Fenlon/Ollie Ryan (Carlow) v William Love /Nicky Anthony                                       (Kilkenny)


Cullohill  (Eamonn Doheny 087 6763200  to arrange referees)


5:00pm            JBD     Michael Conville/Ptr (Kilkenny) v Conor Smith*/Dylan Quegan*                            (Offaly


Venue TBC. Time TBC


(Paul Moran (Kildare) v Daniel Kavanagh (Wexford)) v (Nicolas Anthony (Kilkenny) v Ian Griffin* (Dublin) )


Both of the above games are being played on Saturday 21st January.


All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.