Fixtures‎ > ‎40x20 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Fixture 14

posted 18 Feb 2016, 09:45 by Martin Lalor


Tuesday 23rd February.


At Ballymore  (Gavin Grace  087 4153720  to arrange referees)


8:00pm  JBD   James Smith / Jonathan Westlake (Dublin)  v  Darren Darcy/Geoffrey Atkinson (Carlow) .


Wednesday 24th February


At Kells   (Peter Reilly  086 8959171                        to arrange referees)


8:00pm  GMAD   Egin Jensen / Frank Daly (Dublin)  v  Kevin Flanagan/R. McCarthy Snr (Westmeath)


Garryhill  (Sean Ryan  087 2609720 to arrange referees)


7:30pm   JBD   David Kenny/Eugene Kelly (Wexford) v  Ciaran Gallogly/Paddy Clarke  (Kildare) 


8:00pm  LJD  Audrey McCormack/Sabrina Hughes (Dublin)  v  Denise Love /Claire Love (Kilkenny)


At Tinryland   (Martin Clancy        086 1609157  to arrange referees)


7:30pm  MD  Daniel Kavanagh/Anthony Butler (Wexford)  v  Kevin Diggins/Sean Muddiman (Kildare).


8:00pm   GMAD   Padraig Maguire/Mickey Dowling (Kildare)  v  Paul Dowling/T. Dooley(Kilkenny)


At Borris   (David King        087 6881722        to arrange referees)


8:00pm   MD   Conor Murphy/Shane Dunne (Kilkenny)  v  Laurence Dunne/Ciaran Busher (Wexford)


At Clogh (Sean Love             087 6471802  to organise referees)


8:00pm  Keith Clifford/Partner (Kilkenny)  v  Andrew Dowling/Peter Whelan (Laois) 




At O’Loughlins   (Brigid Mulholland  to arrange referees)


8:00pm   MBD  David Redmond/John Roche (Wexford )  v  Richie Delaney/Tom Donohue (Carlow) 


At Leixlip   (Andrew Diggins  087 6181247  to arrange referees)


7:30pm  GMBD   Martin McKenna/Kevin McKenna (Dublin)  v  Brendan & Billy Higginbottom (Kd)


8:00pm   JD  Joe Cummins /Peter Reilly(Meath)  v  Pauric Buggy/Michael Donovan (Laois) 


At Coolboy.  (James Gregan   087 9217274  to organise referees


7:30pm  GMBD  Mick Armstrong/Mick Carty (Wexford)  v  Joe Warren/Brian Gardner (Dublin)

8:00pm  SMBD  Ricky Barron/Phil Coleman(Wexford )  v  Willie Holden/David Bourke              (Kilkenny)


At Horeswood  (Tony Breen   087 2060715  to organise Referees)


8:00pm  JBD  Sean Foley/Cian Ryan (Kilkenny) v Aaron Geoghegan/Kevin Barrett (Carlow


Thursday 25th February


At Ballymore  (Gavin Grace  087 4153720  to arrange referees)


8:00pm   ID  David Hope/Conor O'Brien (Offaly) v  Sammy &Jerome Willoughby (Wicklow)


At Monavea (Andrew Dowling        087 9152613  to arrange referees


8:00pm   ID   Brendan Burke/Ciaran Neary (Kilkenny)  v Ian Griffin/Adrian Benson (Dublin)



All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.