Fixtures‎ > ‎40x20 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Adult Fixture List 19

posted 7 Mar 2016, 14:04 by Martin Lalor


Saturday 12th  March


At Leixlip   (Andrew Diggins  087 6181247  to arrange referees


2:00pm  JBD  Martin Doyle/Steve Doyle (Carlow)   v   C. O’Dalaigh /M. Carrie (Dublin)


2:30pm    O70D Final:  Marcus Henry/Jim Connolly(Dublin)  v  Ned Flynn / John Molloy                         (Dublin)


At Tinryland   (Martin Clancy        086 1609157  to arrange referees)


4:00pm   LJBD  Aishling Maher/Mary Buggy (Kilkenny)  v  Meadbh Ní Dhalaigh/Lisa                  McKenna


4:30pm  MBD  Ciaran McCallan /Christy Donnelly (Dublin)  v David Redmond/John                   Roche(Wexford)


Cullohill  (Eamonn Doheny 087 6763200  to arrange referees)


4:00pm  LJBD  Shauna Carroll/Emily Quinlan (Offaly)  v  Aoife Walsh/Deirdre Purcell



Garryhill  (Sean Ryan  087 2609720 to arrange referees)


4:00pm  MD Final   Daniel Kavanagh/Anthony Butler (Wexford)  v Conor Murphy/Shane Dunne (Kilkenny) 


Tuesday 15Th  March


At Ballymore  (Gavin Grace  087 4153720  to arrange referees)


8:00pm  JD  Robert Fox /Dylan Sheridan (Meath)   v  Darren O’Toole/Malachy Whelan (Wexford) 


Wednesday 16th March.


At Clogh (Sean Love             087 6471802  to organise referees)


8:00pm  ID  Brendan Burke/Ciaran Neary (Kilkenny) v Brian Manogue/Eddie Bourke (Kk) 




All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.