Fixtures‎ > ‎40x20 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster Adult Fixture List 12

posted 8 Feb 2016, 14:06 by Martin Lalor   [ updated 12 Feb 2016, 09:47 ]


Saturday 13h February


At Kells   (Peter Reilly  086 8959171                        to arrange referees)


4:00pm  MBD  Ciaran McCallan /Christy Donnelly (Dn) v Joe Mulvanny/Gerry White (Wh) 


Ballymore  (Gavin Grace  087 4153720  to arrange referees)


10:00am  SD  (E. Kennedy/C. Browne (Dn)/D.Hope/C.O’Brien (Oy)) v (M.Gregan/J. Willoughby (Ww) /G. Buggy/ P. Lambert (Wx)).


1:00pm    SD Final


Garryhill  (Sean Ryan  087 2609720 to arrange referees)


4:00pm  JBD   Niall Maher/Padhraic Roberts (Wx) v Mick Conville/Craig Cummins (Kk)

4:30pm  Richard Willoughby/Pat Doyle (Ww)  v  Tony Campbell/Dermot Howard (Ke) 


O’Loughlins   (Brigid Mulholland  to arrange referees)


4:00pm  LJBS   M. Buggy (Kilkenny) v Deirdre Purcell (Kilkenny).


At Tinryland   (Martin Clancy        086 1609157  to arrange referees)


4:00pm  LJBD  Ellen O’Connor/Aileen Quinn (Ke)  v  Avril Deegan/Eimear Delaney (Ls)

4:30pm  LJS Final    Kate Dagg (Kildare)  v Niamh Dunne(Laois)


At Leixlip   (Andrew Diggins  087 6181247  to arrange referees)


10:00am  SD  (C. Neary/B. Burke (Kk)/.Funchion/P. Funchion (Kk)) v (B.Carroll / G. McConnell (Mh)/ B. Manogue/E. Bourke (Kk))


12:30 pm  LSD Final  Patricia Doyle/Shauna Hiley (Ww) v Mary Phelan/Ciara Mahon (Kk)



At Monavea (Andrew Dowling        087 9152613  to arrange referees)


4:30pm  JBD   Martin Doyle/Steve Doyle (Cw) v  Stephen Smullen/Ciaran Thackaberry (Ke) 

5:00pm  JBS  Final:  (Jamie Balfe (Kildare) v   Kevin  Barrett (Carlow) 13/2



Cullohill  (Eamonn Doheny 087 6763200  to arrange referees)


4:00pm  LJBS  Kate Moran (Offaly)  v  Meadbh Ní Dhalaigh (Dublin) 




All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.