Fixtures‎ > ‎40x20 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Leinster 40x20 Championships 2015 Fixture List 10

posted 1 Feb 2015, 04:56 by ger doyle

Wednesday, February 4th    2015

At Monavea (Patsy Dowling to arrange Referees)

7.30.  IS Final  Paul Moran (Kildare) v David Hope (Offaly)

At Garryhill  (Sean Ryan to arrange referees)

7.30.  JD                Jerome Willoughby/Keith Kavanagh (Ww)  v  Jason Murphy/Noel Holohan (Wex)

At Mullingar  (Robert McCarthy to arrange referees)

7.30.  JD                Noel O’Brien/Sean Ryan (Offaly)  v  Joe Cummins/Peter Reilly (Meath)


At O’Loughlins (Brigid Mulholland to arrange referees)

7:30pm   DMBD     Miley Byrne/Mick Flood (Wexford)  v  Eamonn Sunderland/Mick Doyle (Carlow)

8.00.  JD                Daniel Fenlon/Oliver Ryan (Carlow))  v  Ray Fogarty/Tomas Lennon (Laois)


At Leixlip (Andrew Diggins to arrange referees

7:30pm    RMD        Tony Campbell/Dermot Howard (Kildare)  v  Marcus Henry/Ptr (Dublin)

8:00pm    DMAD     Sean Ryan/John Rossiter (Carlow)  v  Neville Farrelly/Vinnie Farrelly (Dublin)



At Ballymore Eustace  (Michael Dowling to arrange referees)

8:00pm   DMAD      Billy Mullins/Jim Guilfoyle (Offaly)  v  Pat Doyle/Richard Willoughby (Wicklow)


At St. Joseph’s Wexford (Tony Breen to arrange referees)

7:30pm  MsBD    Damien Kelly/Ned Connors (Wd) v Barry McWilliams/Robert Byrne (Wd) 


At Tinryland (Kevin Barrett to arrange referees)

7:30pm  MsBD    John Roche/ David Redmond (Wexford)  v Gavin Grace / Gary Bulger (Kildare)


Saturday February 7th 2015.

At Borris  (David King to arrange referees)

4:00  LJD    S. Hughes/A, McCormack (Dn)  v  T. O’Toole/S. Merrigan (Wd)

4.30.  U21S           Galen Riordan (Wexford)  v  J J English (Kilkenny)


At Garryhill (Sean Ryan to organise referees)

4:00pm  MD Keith Armstrong/Daniel Kavanagh (Wexford) v  Ciaran Flanagan / Michael Varley (Dn)

Senior Doubles Finals Week-end.

At Coolboy (James Gregan to arrange referees)


10:30 am  SD    1.  Eoin Kennedy / Carl Browne (Dn) v  Ciaran Neary / Brendan Bourke (Kk)


11:30 am   SD   2. Peter Funchion/Patrick Funchion (Kk) v  Nickey Anthony /M. D. Walsh (Kk)


3:00pm     SD               Winner of 1.  V  Winner of 2


At Coolgreany (Patsy Murray to arrange referees)

11:30am  SD   1. Niall O’Connor /Paul Moran  (Ke) v  J. Willoughby/Jer Willoughby (Ww)


3:00pm   SD                  Winner of 1. V Tom Sheridan / Brian Carroll (Meath)

6:00pm                         Mens Senior Doubles Final


County Secretaries are asked to book courts immediately and to ensure that they are open on time for the games listed.