Fixtures‎ > ‎40x20 Leinster Adult‎ > ‎

Fixture List 6

posted 19 Jan 2016, 13:26 by ger doyle

Saturday 23rd January


At Borris   (David King        087 6881722        to arrange referees)


4:00pm             SMBS            John Roche (Wexford)  v  David Bourke (Kilkenny)

4:30pm            SMBS              Willie Holden (Kilkenny)  v  Ricky Barron (Wexford        


At Clogh (Sean Love             087 6471802       to organise referees) 


4:00pm     GMBS   Joe Brennan (Laois)  v  Brendan Higginbottom (Kildare)

4:30pm    GMAS    Paddy Donovan (Laois)  v  Padraig Maguire (Kildare)


Garryhill  (Sean Ryan  087 2609720 to arrange referees)


4:00pm            MS      Kevin Diggins (Kildare)  v   Shane Dunne (Kilkenny

4:30pm            MS      Daniel Kavanagh (Wexford) v Sean Muddiman (Kildare)


At Ballyhogue   (Tony Breen   087 2060715  to organise Referees


4:00pm            SMBS     Damien Kelly (Wexford)  v Phil Coleman(Wexford) 

4:30pm            O35BS    Paddy Cheevers (Wexford) v David Stanners  (Wexford)


O’Loughlins   (Brigid Mulholland  to arrange referees)


4:00pm     DMAS       Tony Breen (Wexford)  v  Sean Ryan (Carlow)

4:30pm     GMAS       Egin Jensen (Dublin)  v  Eamonn Rice (Wicklow)


At Tinryland   (Martin Clancy        086 1609157  to arrange referees)


4:00pm             LJBS             Ellen O’Connor (Kildare)  v  Eimear Delaney (Laois) 

4:30pm            LMS                Hannah Dagg  (Kildare)  v  Cora Delaney     (Kilkenny)

5:00pm            GMBS             Mick Armstrong (Wexford) v Jimmy Shanahan (Kilkenny)


At Monavea (Andrew Dowling        087 9152613  to arrange referees)


4:00pm            DMAS   John Rossiter (Carlow)  v Gerry McGrath (Wicklow)

4:30pm            DMBS  Joe Anthony (Kilkenny)  v  John O’Donnell (Kildare)


At Leixlip   (Andrew Diggins  087 6181247  to arrange referees)


2:00pm            EMAS   Tom Byrne (Wexford)  v  Charlie Kelly (Louth)

2:30pm            LJBS     Lucy Bennett (Meath) v Meadbh Ní Dhalaigh (Dublin



At Coolboy.  (James Gregan   087 9217274  to organise referees)


4:00pm    RMS           Ned Buggy (Wexford)  v  Vinny Farrelly (Dublin)

4:30pm    DMBS         Joe Warren (Dublin)  v   Miley Byrne (Wexford)


St. Joseph’s Wexford    (Tony Breen  to organise referees)   


4:00pm   RMS            Andy Ryan (Carlow)  v  Richard Willoughby (Wicklow)                 


At Mullingar  (Robbie McCarthy Snr.       085 1072870  to arrange referees)

4:30pm   IS   David Hope (Offaly)  v   Paul Moran (Kildare)

All results (including walkovers) must be notified in one of the following methods:-

 i/ texted to 085-1743850

ii/ Emailed to

Failure to notify me may result in an unsuitable fixture for the next round.

Players who are unable to fulfil a fixture must contact

(a) their opponent(s)  (b) the venue secretary

(c) Leinster Secretary before the game.

A player who allows his opponent to travel and does not fulfil his fixture will be barred from the next two Leinster Championships.

All Players must wear County Colours.