Fixtures‎ > ‎40x20 County Adult‎ > ‎

Liathroid Laimh Cill Chainnigh 2014 40x20 County Championship Fixture 5

posted 2 Mar 2014, 14:40 by ger doyle

Thursday 6th March

At O’Loughlins (1)

8.00 Ladies Jun BS Kirsty Maher (Kells), v Denise Love, Clogh)

9.00 Ladies Sen S Mary Phelan,Clogh).  V Marie Walshe (Kells)

At Kells

8.00 Mas S Eamonn Purcell (Windgap)  v Eddie Bourke (O'Loughlins)

9.00 Mas B D Jim Dooley / John Duggan (O'Loughlins) v Ml O Shea/John Ryan  (Windgap)

Saturday 8th  March

At Kells

6.00  Min S Darragh O’ Shea (Windgap) v Brian Mahon.( Clogh).

7.00 Min S Emmet Landy (Windgap) v Padraig Cooney Clogh).

At O’Loughlins(1)

6.00 Mas S Joe Hennessy (O'Loughlins) v Philly Parsons (O'Loughlins).

At O'Loughlins (2)

7.00 Jun B S John Fitzgerald (Kells),  v Darren Walsh (Windgap)

8.00 Jun B S Gary Lyons (Windgap), v Patrick Brennan (Mothel),

Sunday 9th March

At O'Loughlins (1)

12.00 Noon Dan Breen (Kells) v  Michael Power (Windgap), or  Fergal Lalor

(Talbots inch)

1. 00 Ladies Sen S Ciara Mahon,Clogh) v Rachel Hogan (Kilfane).

At Kells

12.00 Ladies Jun S Aishling MaherClogh) V  Deirdre  Purcell (Windgap)

12.30 Aoilean Hennessy. (Clogh) v Catherine Foley (Windgap)


Monday  10th  March  

At O’Loughlins (1)

8.00 Sen D Patrick/Peter Funchion (Kells) v Nickey Anthony/Ger Anthony (M.Vat).  

9.00 Sen D Diarmuid/Brendan Bourke (Kells). v William/Daniel Love (Clogh).

Tx Results to 087 228 65 65 or via your Club /Seccretary this would be the preferred  way

Players who cannot fulfill a fixture must Contact opposition and  Venue Secretary and County Secretary.